Delete Favorite (saved line)

If you want to organize and clean up your Favorites (saved lines), go to MANAGE FAVORITES.

To delete a Favorite first select it by clicking on the three dots on the left, and then click Trash icon. You can only delete your Favorites, not system-wide Favorites.

You can also sort your Favorites by categories.


 

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?